book choir

events button   workshops

WORKSHOPS

Workshops are open to both our members and to the general public, no experience or audition

We currently have a choice of Themed choir days, which are dedicated to learning an singing the music of...

Great Baddow Millienium Centre, Baddow Road, Chelmsford, CM2 9RL

Saturday 20th January

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 24th February

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Sunday 25th March

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 21st April

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 26th May

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 16th June

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 21st July

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 25th August

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 22nd September

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 27th October

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Saturday 17th November

2pm - 5pm

BOOK!

Come and join us...

Can't see what you're looking for?

We also do bespoke workshops

Get in contact with us if you're interested in a workshop catered especially for you and a group of friends or colleagues.